International Association Of Coaching

News & Events

News & Events

Path to Mastery
Wed, August 26, 2015 - 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET
 
Reading Club
Thu, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET
 
ExCo meeting
Mon, September 7, 2015 - 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET
 
Strategic Review Meeting
Thu, September 10, 2015 - 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
 
BOG meeting
Mon, September 14, 2015 - 5:30am PT / 8:30am ET
 
Certifiers/Licensee Meetings
Wed, September 16, 2015 - 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET

Your schedule for Path to Mastery teleconferences for Mar to Dec. The various dates and times accommodate attendance in different parts of the world. The topics are the IAC 9 Coaching Masteries®. Each conference will start with a 10 minute talk on a mastery followed by open discussion and dialogue focused on how to implement the mastery in our coaching and lives. These are open calls, available to everyone (not just IAC members) so invite your friends.

 

Day Date PT MT ET CET SGT Mastery
Fri Jun 26 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 9am+1d 4 The Present
Thu Jul 23 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 9am+1d 5 Expressing
Wed Aug 26 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 9am+1d 6 Clarifying
Sat Sep 26 5am 6am 10pm 2pm 8pm 7 Clear Intentions
Sat Oct 24 10am 11am 1pm 7pm 1am+1d 8 Inviting Possibility
Sat Nov 28 5pm 6pm 8am 2pm 8pm 9 Support
Thu Dec 10 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 10am+1d 1 Relationship of Trust
 
MT – Mountain Time
ET – Eastern Time
CET – Central European Time (Switzerland)
SGT – Singapore Time

IAC Path to Mastery coaching triads are a free, core benefit provided to International Association of Coaching members to promote excellence in coaching. The IAC is uncompromisingly dedicated to establishing and maintaining the highest standards of coaching internationally, and to expanding the path to mastery where ever opportunity can be found.

If you share our ambition to be among the best of the best in coaching, join us in IAC Path to Mastery teleconferences.

 

Contact: Ed Britton
Director of Development
International Association of Coaching
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)