International Association Of Coaching

News & Events

News & Events

Strategic Review Meeting
Thu, October 8, 2015 - 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

BOG meeting
Mon, October 12, 2015 - 5:30am PT / 8:30am ET

Certifier's Meeting
Fri, October 16, 2015 - 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET

Certifiers/Licensee Meetings
Wed, October 21, 2015 - 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET

Reading Club
Wed, October 21, 2015 - 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

Path to Mastery
Sat, October 24, 2015 - 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

ExCo meeting
Mon, November 2, 2015 - 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET

BOG meeting
Mon, November 9, 2015 - 5:30am PT / 8:30am ET

Strategic Review Meeting
Thu, November 12, 2015 - 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

Your schedule for Path to Mastery teleconferences for Mar to Dec. The various dates and times accommodate attendance in different parts of the world. The topics are the IAC 9 Coaching Masteries®. Each conference will start with a 10 minute talk on a mastery followed by open discussion and dialogue focused on how to implement the mastery in our coaching and lives. These are open calls, available to everyone (not just IAC members) so invite your friends.


Day Date PT MT ET CET SGT Mastery
Fri Jun 26 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 9am+1d 4 The Present
Thu Jul 23 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 9am+1d 5 Expressing
Wed Aug 26 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 9am+1d 6 Clarifying
Sat Sep 26 5am 6am 10pm 2pm 8pm 7 Clear Intentions
Sat Oct 24 10am 11am 1pm 7pm 1am+1d 8 Inviting Possibility
Sat Nov 28 5pm 6pm 8am 2pm 8pm 9 Support
Thu Dec 10 6pm 7pm 9pm 3am+1d 10am+1d 1 Relationship of Trust
MT – Mountain Time
ET – Eastern Time
CET – Central European Time (Switzerland)
SGT – Singapore Time

IAC Path to Mastery coaching triads are a free, core benefit provided to International Association of Coaching members to promote excellence in coaching. The IAC is uncompromisingly dedicated to establishing and maintaining the highest standards of coaching internationally, and to expanding the path to mastery where ever opportunity can be found.

If you share our ambition to be among the best of the best in coaching, join us in IAC Path to Mastery teleconferences.


Contact: Ed Britton
Director of Development
International Association of Coaching
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)